Equipment & Resins

More experience? – DEMAK GROUP 

Since the beginning of our activities, we have been working very closely with the Demak Group, consisting of the engineering company Demak srl and S.E. Special Engines, which develops and manufactures casting resins of all kinds.

In addition to conventional electronic encapsulation, Demak is one of the pioneers and creators of flexible encapsulation technology for LED lighting applications. The first homogeneous and bendable Lightlines wouldn´t have been possible without the resin development of S.E., which guarantees a good tear resistance, without a disadvantage in durability.

Many companies have tried to copy Demak – without success. The combination of customer-specific engineering combined with a resin portfolio, with all specifications you need for LED, is still unrivaled in the LED-Business today.

LED-Protect support the customer in the design of machine equipment by evaluating or even developing new product families in advance. This allows us to define your processes much better and receive a customized machine solution. Thanks to a modular system for LED casting, which has been developed in the last years, Demak can mostly work with standard machines.

Our Service:

Customized machine solutions
Standard construction kit for LED applications
Unique flexibility through patented technology
In-house laboratory to promise quality & service
Application engineering / consulting for LED-Casting

With a modern equipped laboratory the company S.E. Special Engines is the ideal partner to guarantee long-term quality and customer satisfaction. Whether standard resin, or new development – we support you until the successful completion of the project.

We are familiar with the challenges of flexible LED Lighting, please contact us and let us know more about your application – together with our strong partners, we will find a solution. For more information about the engineering and the resin Systems:

WWW.DEMAKGROUP.COM

Maschinentechnik & Harze

Mehr Erfahrung kriegen Sie nicht  – DEMAK GROUP

Seit Beginn unserer Tätigkeit arbeiten wir sehr eng mit der Demak Gruppe zusammen, zu der neben dem Herzstück – dem Maschinenbauunternehmen Demak srl – auch die Tochter S.E. Special Engines gehört, welche Gießharze aller Art entwickelt und selbst herstellt.

Neben dem konventionellen Elektronikverguss gehört Demak zu den Vorreitern und Urhebern der flexiblen Vergusstechnik für Lichtanwendungen. Die ersten homogenen und biegbaren Lichtlinien wären nicht möglich gewesen, ohne die Eigenrezeptur der Firma S.E., die eine erhöhte Weiterreißfestigkeit garantiert, ohne Abstriche bei Beständigkeiten und Lebensdauer zu machen.

Viele Unternehmen haben im letzten Jahrzehnt versucht in den Markt zu drängen, doch an der Kombination aus Maschinentechnik und funktionsfähigen Rohstoffen für flexible Anwendungen hat man sich vergebens versucht.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Design von Vergussanlagen, indem wir im Vorfeld mögliche Produktgruppen evaluieren oder sogar entwickeln. Dadurch können wir Ihre Prozesse sehr viel besser definieren und erreichen eine kundenspezifisch zugeschnittene Maschinenlösung. Durch ein mittlerweile vorhandenes modulares Baukastensystem für LED-Vergussanlagen, kann man mit der Firma Demak nahezu alle Applikationen aus dem Standard bedienen.

Unsere Stärken:

Kundenspezifische Maschinenlösungen
Standardbaukasten für LED-Anlagen
Einzigartige Flexiblität durch patentierte Technologie
Inhouse-Labor mit Qualitätsversprechen
Anwendungstechnik/Consulting für den LED-Verguss

Durch ein modern ausgestattetes Labor ist die Firma S.E. Special Engines der ideale Partner, um langfristige Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit zu garantieren. Ob bestehendes Harz, oder Neuentwicklung – wir begleiten Sie gemeinsam bis zum erfolgreichen Projektabschluss.

Uns sind die Anforderungen der LED-Industrie bestens bekannt, sprechen Sie uns gerne an und teilen Sie uns Ihre Applikation mit – wir finden, gemeinsam mit unseren starken Partnern, eine Lösung.

Mehr Informationen zur Maschinentechnik und den Harzsystemen gerne über uns, oder unter:

WWW.DEMAKGROUP.COM