Training on the Job

You have developed a product (of course with us), and use resins, extrusion profiles, injection moulding components or other plastics in your production? You already ordered a casting-, bonding machine or similar? Or are you on the way from manual to industrial mass production?

We offer you instructions/presentations to prepare your staff for your new machines and products. The value of a product not only results from the used raw materials, the development & construction – also from the talent of the seller, to explain this value to the costumer. We train your sales team, explain terms, material properties and differences to competing products. Why is polyurethan much better than PVC? We tell you!

Together we also develop concepts to optimize your internal process. Time is not only money, it also decides in the project business about your brand and your future growth. We are happy to assist you in your production and work with your staff to improve the processes.

We are also happy to visit your events (in-house exhibitions, internal education, seminars, etc.) to give lectures and presentations to this topics. Knowledge secures your future.

Our Service:

Training for your sales team!
Handling training for operators
Process monitoring and quality control of polyurethanes
Preparation of training plans and work instructions
Presentations about quality, process, handling etc.

Training on the Job

Sie haben ein Produkt entwickelt (natürlich gemeinsam mit uns), und verwenden Gießharze, Extrusionsprofile, Spritzgussbauteile oder andere Komponenten in Ihrer Fertigung? Sie besitzen bereits eine automatisierte Vergussanlage, Klebevorrichtung o.ä. oder sind auf dem Weg vom Handbetrieb in die industrielle Serienfertigung?

Wir bieten Unterweisungen an, um Ihre Mitarbeiter ideal auf Ihr Produkt vorzubereiten. Die Wertigkeit eines Produktes resultiert nicht nur aus den verwendeten Rohstoffen, der Entwicklung & Konstruktion – sondern auch aus dem Talent des Verkäufers, dem Kunden diese Wertigkeit zu erklären. Wir schulen Ihr Sales-Team, erklären Begriffe, Werkstoffeigenschaften und Unterschiede zu Konkurrenzprodukten.

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir ebenfalls Konzepte, um Ihren internen Prozess zu optimieren. Zeit ist nicht nur Geld, sondern entscheidet im Projektgeschäft auch über Ihre Marke und Ihr zukünftiges Wachstum. Gerne begleiten wir Ihre Produktion und wirken auf Ihre Fachkräfte ein, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten.

Wir sind ebenso gerne bereit zu Ihren Veranstaltungen (Hausmessen, Weiterbildungen, Seminaren etc.) fachspezifische Vorträge beizutragen, um Ihnen und Ihren Partnern die Möglichkeiten unserer Technik und unseres Know-Hows vorzuführen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum in der Übersicht

Schulung für Ihr Sales-Team - Argumente im Verkauf
Handlingschulung für Fachpersonal (Anlagenführer und Bereichsleiter)
Prozessüberwachung und Qualitätskontrolle von Polyurethanen
Erstellung von Einarbeitungsplänen und Arbeitsanweisungen
Themenbezogene Vorträge zur Technik/Qualitätssicherung/Sicherheit